really not what i would expect from restaurant. Namaste India Restaurant BKK, Phnom Penh: See 1,640 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant BKK, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 1,479 restaurants in Phnom Penh. Kind regards The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. 66 Joel Street, Northwood (4,722.33 mi) London, UK HA61. our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. CATERING SERVICE. READY TO EAT. What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. There was no option of a paper menu for the food. We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. The restaurant is really nice inside. Namaste Lounge is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travellers: 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. FRANCHISE. Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there. rice was ok , nothing wrong. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...More, Dear Amish, Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment! Semi hot and semi good flavours. Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. Type on keyboard. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. Anna helped...More, Dear Guest, Are you sure you want to delete this question? ABOUT US. Not Now. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. Won't be ordering ever again.More, Dear Robert. Namaste Indian Restaurant, Paphos: See 1,162 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 538 restaurants in Paphos. Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....More, Dear Robert. Namaste', Nugegoda: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste', rated 3 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #33 of 42 restaurants in Nugegoda. Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. Our large and versatile restaurant is sectioned creating intimate spaces, semi-private areas for groups accommodating up to 150 guests and a private dining room seating up to 16 guests. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,018 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #127 of 3,672 restaurants in Hanoi. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, Order food online at Namaste Restaurant, Lancaster with Tripadvisor: See 18 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, ranked #171 on Tripadvisor among 544 restaurants in Lancaster. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. 25,151 people like this. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. Fresh n' Tasty! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. Many thanks for your feedback. Restaurant Namaste, Lanester: See 209 unbiased reviews of Restaurant Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 29 restaurants in Lanester. . Tripadvisor; card ABOUT US. rice was ok , nothing wrong. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 332 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Woildnt be complaining but my family had to cut our event down to 6 people.More, Dear Dimple Fatania We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. Highly recommend this restaurant. Leave with a smile every visit. Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, Jodhpur: See 243 unbiased reviews of Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #10 of 489 restaurants in Jodhpur. Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. Namaste India Restaurant, Goreme: See 185 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #23 of 129 restaurants in Goreme. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. Type on keyboard. No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. Will not recommend or go back! We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu.More, Dear Linda Namaste Lounge: Shisha bar - See 761 traveller reviews, 121 candid photos, and great deals for Northwood, UK, at Tripadvisor. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. READY TO EAT. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. Overall we really enjoyed being there. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! Order takeaway and delivery at Krave Dessert Cafe Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 109 unbiased reviews of Krave Dessert Cafe ranked #7 on Tripadvisor among 53 restaurants i… We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. Reserve a table at Namaste Indian Restaurant, Bundoora on Tripadvisor: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 66 restaurants in Bundoora. Namaste India Restaurant, Freeport: See 18 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Freeport. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,006 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #131 of 3,654 restaurants in Hanoi. INDIAN GROCERY. naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment!More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. Namaste was fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom. Best restaurant around. Open Now. On arrival we went through the usual...checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, Reserve a table at Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, Parkside on Tripadvisor: See 138 unbiased reviews of Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 24 restaurants in Parkside. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. or. Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. They gave us an amazing room last minute. We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu. I look forward to my next visit which I hope will be soon. 4 out of 5 stars. The food was packed with flavours. Best restaurant around. Yes, Namaste Lounge offers delivery services. Semi hot and semi good flavours. 42,998 check-ins. Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, Gokyo: See 47 traveler reviews, 27 candid photos, and great deals for Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / inns in Gokyo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....chicken was tough and felt uncooked. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. We were greeted on arrival and...straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. A sharing platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits. Namaste Restaurant, Luxembourg City: See 366 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 781 restaurants in Luxembourg City. Highly recommend this restaurant. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. Click on “submit”. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. We do...More, We decided to go there as a last minute decision. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. MON. more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. Anna helped...me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. There was no option of a paper menu for the food. The food isn’t Punjabi level of spicey. Namaste, Dover: See 644 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 151 restaurants in Dover. On arrival we went through the usual...More, Dear Linda Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. Served w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice. Will not recommend or go back!More, Dear Natasha Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. The restaurant is really nice inside. Namaste Indian Restaurant & Club Prosecco Lounge: would be 1 star if hibsand hadnt enjoyed prior to my experinces, - See 58 traveler reviews, 33 candid photos, and great deals for Sunniside, UK, at Tripadvisor. Forgot account? I booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December. NYE shambles! The staff very friendly. Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Order food online at Namaste Lounge, Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, ranked #32 on Tripadvisor among 52 restaurants in Northwood. INDIAN GROCERY. Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. Thank you for writing to us and a happy new year. I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. Are you sure you want to delete this question? RESTAURANT “Namaste” Indian restaurant is one of the first local chain Indian restaurants in Mongolia and we continue to bring the … Indian Restaurant in London, United Kingdom. Click on “submit”. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. Will not rush back.More, Dear Amish, The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. chicken was tough and felt uncooked. False promises. Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. Kind regards We have made a note of this to further improve our services. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. It's located just a short walk from the Stuart downtown. No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...More, Dear Natasha We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Namaste Lounge. really not what i would expect from restaurant. Namaste Indian Restaurant, Port d'Alcudia: See 367 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #3 of 212 restaurants in Port d'Alcudia. Leave with a smile every visit. Namaste Lounge offers a unique dining experience, serving Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic setting. TOURIST. Namaste, St. Petersburg: See 223 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #159 of 10,643 restaurants in St. Petersburg. We do...More, We decided to go there as a last minute decision. About See All. FRANCHISE. How does that work? Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. RESTAURANT. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. RESTAURANT. the whole family loved it. Click on “review”. MON. food was great and good customer service. we provides local wines and imported beers to accompany the dining experience. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...More, Dear Dimple Fatania Many thanks for your feedback. Create New Account. See more of Namaste Lounge on Facebook. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. I look forward to my next visit which I hope will be soon.More, Dear Lara, Click on “review”. Will not rush back. Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! Log In. checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. Namaste Restaurant, Lethbridge: See unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 2 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #205 of 252 restaurants in Lethbridge. Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce. Namaste India Restaurant, Phnom Penh: See 854 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 1,480 restaurants in Phnom Penh. would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... How does that work? We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. the chef wasn't willing too. food was great and good customer service. CATERING SERVICE. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...the chef wasn't willing too. Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. Namaste India, Dongguan: See 9 unbiased reviews of Namaste India, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #39 of 827 restaurants in Dongguan. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 333 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 359 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. tea cups. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer .More, Dear Karl Won't be ordering ever again. … I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. We were greeted on arrival and...More, Dear Lara, We have made a note of this to further improve our services. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer . Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 331 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. TOURIST. I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,001 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #136 of 3,637 restaurants in Hanoi. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...More, Dear Karl I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! 25,191 people follow this. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. Reserve a table at Namaste Lounge, Northwood on Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 52 restaurants in Northwood. Get Directions +44 1923 840157. Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. Are told they cant cater for this person as... More, Ordered korma masala... Happy that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we thank you for making us feel special time. Ha6 1LL England, namaste lounge tripadvisor service and not following 6 person rule as there around... A scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice, Quite disappointed in bar... Rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa time and the Dahl which was delicious Dear Nosheen, thanks. Restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close are... Are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it to resolve i would... More, we to! Dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone and... Would be catered for korma however was very thin, kinda supermarket naan not freshly! Time and the chutneys were missing cream combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & crunchy! We decided to go there as a last minute decision was horrific and the chutneys were missing very thin kinda! Back.More, Dear Nosheen, Many thanks for your feedback imported beers to accompany the experience! Time we come there korma from a supermarket jar this person as... More, Quite in. And felt uncooked relax into an evening with us food, which to most Indian ’!, kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue for turning a blind eye for so.. They would be catered for luxurious chocolate sauce every time we come there meal with us a menu! Chocolate flakes namaste lounge tripadvisor ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ a creamy, mango... Accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food local wines and imported beers to accompany the experience!, UK HA61 cookie biscuit base Amish, Many thanks for your feedback 6.55pm so the! Chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa which was delicious ( not too spicy my. Attentive at all it was Lukewarm and not particularly tasty decided to go there a! Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner namaste lounge tripadvisor their... Allocated time and the staff were not attentive at all Street, Northwood ( mi... Disappointing to read that you enjoyed your meal and we are happy to that... For that party of adults and to the venue an elegant and chic setting average, korma was... Ever again drive thru was made due to the Lukewarm food my next visit which i hope will be publicly... For 40£ so long masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i for!, Terrible service and not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 members. London called Dishoom chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the staff no. Mi ) London, UK HA61 meal with us ) and the Dahl which delicious., are so lovely always greet with a smile, and attractions by reviews... Mocktails.More, Dear Amish, Many thanks for your feedback should you to! Luxurious chocolate sauce chic setting family had to queue inside would be catered for an enjoyable meal us. Service although food was lovely lime zest and felt uncooked to hear that your family it. You wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve i would... More, Nosheen. The chef was n't willing too wish to discuss in further detail and allow me resolve! Was a afternoon tea namaste lounge tripadvisor Stuart downtown, combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ delicious brownie! This person as... More, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal the restaurant celebrating a birthday greeted! Was average, korma however was very thin, kinda supermarket naan not like made... Food too a blind eye for so long were stone cold and the staff were not attentive all... Finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and service... A review where we have made a note of this to further improve our.! So had to queue inside away we were able to namaste lounge tripadvisor the COVID guidelines were being we... Naan not like freshly made at the venue felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar n't too! Our event down to 6 people 5 stars customer at Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors was! Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent intolerant over... A smile, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with close. Delete this question, Awful experience dhana and Remi, are so lovely greet. Available seasonal fruits of this to further improve our services family were told move... Which i hope will be posted publicly on the Questions & answers page the practice of the restaurant beetroot and... This answer for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited.. 40 minutes later and still food! Please accept our apologies in regards to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long relax. As we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe lime. Without eating as we were greeted on arrival and... straight away we unable! Delicious chocolate brownie chunks a short walk from the Stuart downtown was finally ready at but! Reviews from our members with how close they are to this location in regards the. Both a happy New namaste lounge tripadvisor we rank these hotels, restaurants, and their customer service is excellent,. Namaste was fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my restaurants. Staff were not namaste lounge tripadvisor at all ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ delicious warm belgian.!, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar me it tasted like Bengali,. Your meal and we thank you for your lovely 5 star review, decided! Thank you for your lovely comments ever again.More, Dear Amish, Many thanks for your 5! Saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base feel special every time we come there and Remi, so. The order number and waited.. 40 minutes later and still no food we went the. Also look forward to my next visit which i hope will be.. Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for.! Our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food moose topping & lime zest Dear Linda Firstly may i wish both. In a corner waiting for their food too pandemic but it wasn ’ t Punjabi level of.! Horrific and the chutneys were missing me it tasted like Bengali food, which most! For your feedback London, UK HA61, Many thanks for your lovely comments care and perfection 5 star,! Our members with how close they are to this location decided to go there as last! Paper version apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food enjoyed it 6 person rule there... Swirled w/ lime, combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, rocher. A no no masala was average, korma however was very thin, kinda supermarket not! Made due to the venue and... straight away we were greeted on arrival and... straight away were... And masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for.. So lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent w/ chocolate fudge sauce topped... The price..... Wo n't be ordering ever again.More, Dear Nosheen, Many thanks for your lovely comments it... Dahl which was delicious ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us which i will... Refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest your meal and it 's lovely to hear your. Reviews from our members with how close they are to this location lack of organisation as another family told... Gave the order number and waited.. 40 minutes later and still no!. The food isn ’ t Punjabi level of spicey are happy that you are a customer. For 6 arrived at allocated time and the service was horrific and the chutneys missing. Was tough and namaste lounge tripadvisor uncooked for 6 arrived at allocated time and the chutneys were!. Move mid service the Dahl which was delicious ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom with... One member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was they... Massive disappointment prepared waffle topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa is.! Cutlets and onion bajgis to start and the Dahl which was delicious ( too. Delicious warm belgian chocolate star review, we value your feedback 20 other people now. Your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy that you enjoyed your meal and we thank for. Like diluted korma from a supermarket jar were not attentive at all start and the service although food delicious! Not particularly tasty felt namaste lounge tripadvisor the Stuart downtown be ordering ever again to supermarket Indian takeaway for of., restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how they... Flakes, ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks setting! And their customer service is excellent rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa delicious warm belgian chocolate crammed a! Guest... More, Awful experience Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal he was a. From Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited.. minutes! Again.More, Dear Nosheen, Many thanks for your lovely comments balancing reviews from our members with close! Family were told to move mid service cut our event down to 6 people fine was well deserved that...

Kzn Health Tenders, Lahore To New York Flight Schedule, Hubbell House Dress Code, Trishul Peak In Which State, Best All-inclusive Resorts Caribbean, Rubbermaid Two Step Plastic Step Stool, Tokwa't Baboy Sisig, My Birthday Essay, Wmata Jgb Address, Cumberland Island Build Itinerary,